67-2402. STRUCTURE OF THE EXECUTIVE BRANCH OF IDAHO STATE GOVERNMENT. (1) Pursuant to section 20, article IV, Idaho constitution, all executive and administrative offices, agencies, and instrumentalities of the executive department of state, except for those assigned to the elected constitutional officers, are allocated among and within the following departments:

Administration, Department of
Director: Bob Geddes
Aging, Idaho Commission on
Administrator: Sam Haws
Agriculture, Department of
Director: Celia R. Gould
Building Safety, Division of
Administrator: Kelly Pearce
Commerce, Department of
Director: Jeff Sayer
Correction, Department of
Director: Kevin Kempf
Drug Policy, Governor’s Office of
Director: Elisha Figueroa
Education, State Board of
Executive Director: Matt Freeman
Energy Resources, Governor´s Office of
Administrator: John Chatburn
Environmental Quality, Department of
Director: John Tippets
Finance, Department of
Director: Gavin M. Gee
Financial Management, Division of
Administrator: Jani Revier
Fish and Game, Department of
Director: Virgil Moore
Health and Welfare, Department of
Director: Richard Armstrong
Homeland Security, Bureau of
Director: Colonel William B. "Brad"  Richy
Human Resources, Division of
Administrator: David Fulkerson
Idaho State Police
Director: Lt. Col. Ralph Powell
Industrial Commission
Thomas Baskin, Chairman
Insurance, Department of
Director: Dean Cameron
Juvenile Corrections, Department of
Director: Sharon Harrigfeld
Labor, Department of
Director: Kenneth Edmunds
Lands, Department of
Director: Tom Schultz
Liquor Division
Director: Jeff Anderson
Lottery, Idaho
Director: Jeff Anderson
Military Division
Idaho Adjutant General/Commander of the  Idaho National Guard: Major General Gary  Sayler
Northwest Power and Conservation Council
Bill Booth and Jim Yost, Council Members
Occupational Licenses, Bureau of
Bureau Chief: Tana Cory
Pardons and Parole, Idaho Commission of
Executive Director: Sandy Jones
Parks and Recreation, Department of
Director: David Langhorst
Public Employee Retirement System of Idaho (PERSI)
Director: Don Drum
Public Utilities Commission
Commissioners: Paul Kjellander, Kristine Raper, Eric Anderson
Species Conservation, Governor´s Office of
Administrator: Dustin Miller
State Appellate Public Defender
Sara Thomas
State Insurance Fund
Fund Manager: Connie Barnett
Tax Appeals, Board
David Kinghorn, Chairman
Tax Commission, Idaho State
Ken Roberts, Chairman
Idaho Transportation Department
Director: Brian Ness
Veterans Services, Division of
Administrator: David Brasuell
Water Resources, Department of
Director: Gary Spackman