The Governor´s Staff

  • David Hensley, Chief of Staff
  • Ann Beebe, Special Assistant for Boards and Commissions
  • Benn Brocksome, Special Assistant
  • Cally Younger, Legal Counsel to the Governor and Public Records Ombudsman
  • Claudia Simplot-Nally, Special Assistant to the Governor
  • Delfina Krakau, Constintuent Service Coordinator
  • Jon Hanian, Press Secretary
  • Katrine Franks, Governor's Scheduler
  • Kendra Knighten, Special Assistant for Criminal Justice
  • Mark Warbis, Director of Communications and Senior Special Assistant for Economic Development and Energy
  • Marilyn Whitney, Senior Special Assistant for Education and Government Services
  • Pete Katsilometes, Staff Assistant
  • Stephen Goodson, Special Assistant for Natural Resources
  • Shoni Pegram, Special Assistant for Education and Government Services
  • Tammy Perkins, Senior Special Assistant for Health and Social Services
  • Katie Brodie, Northern Idaho Field Representative
  • Mike Webster, Eastern Idaho Field Representative