Official Government Website


Governor Little’s Cabinet meets throughout the year to discuss policy issues and work toward a better future for Idaho.

Economic Development Cabinet 

  • Department of Agriculture – Director Chanel Tewalt
  • Department of Commerce – Director Tom Kealey
  • Industrial Commission – Chairman Aaron White
  • Department of Labor – Director Jani Revier
  • Workforce Development Council – Executive Director Wendi Secrist
  • Department of Parks and Recreation – Director Susan Buxton
  • Idaho Transportation Department – Director Scott Stokes
  • Department of Finance – Director Patti Perkins
  • Public Utilities Commission – Commissioner Eric Anderson

Healthcare Cabinet

  • Department of Health and Welfare – Interim Director Dean Cameron
  • Department of Insurance – Director Dean Cameron
  • Office of Drug Policy – Administrator Marianne King
  • Division of Veteran Services – Administrator Mark Tschampl

Natural Resources Cabinet

  • Office of Energy and Mineral Resources – Administrator Richard Stover
  • Office of Species Conservation – Administrator Mike Edmondson
  • Department of Environmental Quality – Director Jess Byrne
  • Department of Agriculture – Director Chanel Tewalt
  • Department of Lands – Director Dustin Miller
  • Department of Water Resources – Director Mat Weaver
  • Department of Fish and Game – Jim Fredericks

Public Safety Cabinet

  • Office of Drug Policy – Administrator Marianne King
  • Idaho State Police – Col. Ked Wills
  • Commission of Pardons and Parole – Executive Director Ashley Dowell
  • Department of Juvenile Corrections – Director Monty Prow
  • Department of Correction – Director Josh Tewalt
  • Idaho Military Division – General Mike Garshak
    • Office of Emergency Management – Brad Richy

Good Government Cabinet

  • Office of Information Technology Services – Administrator Alberto Gonzalez
  • Department of Administration – Director Steven Bailey
  • State Tax Commission – Chairman Jeff McCray
  • Division of Financial Management – Administrator Alex Adams
  • Division of Human Resources – Administrator Janelle White
  • Division of Occupational and Professional Licenses – Administrator Russ Barron

A full list of state agencies in Idaho is available here.

ver: 3.5.2a | last updated:
Jump back to top of page button