Official Government Website

Governor’s Staff

Zach Hauge, Chief of Staff

McKenzie Johnson, Governor’s Scheduler

Brady Hall, General Counsel

Claudia Nally, Executive Assistant

Tamera Felter, Executive Assistant

Ann DeAngeli, Special Assistant to the First Lady

Intergovernmental Affairs Division

Bobbi-Jo Meuleman, Deputy Chief of Staff and Director of Intergovernmental Affairs

Andrew Mitzel, Senior Advisor, Intergovernmental Affairs

Greg Wilson, Senior Advisor for Education

Nate Fisher, Jr., Special Assistant, Intergovernmental Affairs

Hayden Rogers, Special Assistant, Intergovernmental Affairs

Joan Varsek, Special Assistant, Appointments

Jake Garringer, North Idaho Field Director

Policy Division

Sam Eaton, Director of Policy, Assistant Legal Counsel

Sara Stover, Senior Policy Advisor

Louis Hougaard, Policy Advisor

Jared Larsen, Policy Advisor

Communications Division

Emily Callihan, Communications Director

Marissa Morrison Hyer, Press Secretary

ver: 3.4.0 | last updated: